top of page

Welcome Mama!!

Updated: Oct 9, 2023


God is knitting together the most precious gift inside you. Can you believe it!?!? You're carrying a miracle!


As you prepare to bring new life into the world, take comfort knowing you never walk alone.


The Lord promises:

"So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand." - Isaiah 41:10

Sis, let's embark on this journey together with faith, wisdom, and lots of laughter along the way.


When you join the Fearless Moms community, we'll tackle every blessing and challenge with prayer, community, and practical guidance.


Just like Mary and Elizabeth in the Bible, we'll lean on one another and ultimately praise God for the miracles taking place in our wombs.


Imagine having a doula, educator, and lactation consultant by your side at all times - that's me! We'll navigate preparing your home, body, and heart for your baby using scripture, meditation, and plain old common sense. When labor begins, I'll provide comfort measures so you can breathe through the surges. And postpartum, I'll equip you with the knowledge and support to raise your child with wisdom and blessings in the Lord.


This sacred season is meant to be enjoyed!

God promises strength, not anxiety. Faith, not fear. Let's embrace this journey with joy. - Tomesha

So, meet your fellow Fearless Moms and let the celebrations begin here at www.birthohio.com by joining a class or enjoying the experience of a support service today! I'm here for you.



Abundant blessings,

Tomesha ❤️

Godmother to Millions





6 views0 comments

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page